News & Events

Latest news

Mullum Division Round Robin Year 7 Baseball Win

Mar 25th, 2021

Mullauna dominated the Year 7 Baseball to win the Mullum Division Round Robin. After three strong wins in the pool games 9-0, 12-0 and 12-3. Mullauna scored a convincing win in the final 12-0.

Intermediate Cricket

Mar 23rd, 2021

It was raining sixes at lunchtime as our Intermediate cricket team - Year 9s and 10s - took on Heathmont College on our cricket oval last Friday. In just 24 overs, the teams tonked more than 200 runs. Chasing 113, Mullauna managed a creditable 88 runs in the 12 overs

Mullum Division Round Robin Year 8 Baseball

Mar 18th, 2021

Mullauna finished in first place after three wins in pool play and qualified for the final. A slow start saw us fall behind 0-6 in the first inning, however, the boys showed great character to fight back losing a great game 8-10. An individual highlight of the match was the two home runs hit by Jackson. All players showed great progress during the day and represented Mullauna in a fine fashion. Thanks also to Rasheed for scoring.

Congratulation Year 8 student Tanjal!

Mar 18th, 2021

Tanjal from Year 8 represented Mullauna College at the Eastern Metro Schools golf competition held at the Eastern Golf Club in Yering on Thurs 18th March. Tanjal achieved 3rd place in the Yrs 7-9 division. This is a fantastic effort! Well done Tanjal!

 

Upcoming Events

Students Commence [Past Event]

Thu 28 Jan 2021

Read more


School Tour [Past Event]

Fri 29 Jan 2021

Read more


Year 12 Camp [Past Event]

Mon 1 Feb 2021 - Tue 2 Feb 2021

Read more


School Photos (AM) [Past Event]

Wed 3 Feb 2021

Read more


School Assembly (P6) [Past Event]

Wed 3 Feb 2021

Read more


Year 7 Camp [Past Event]

Mon 8 Feb 2021 - Wed 10 Feb 2021

Read more


Year 10 Peer Support Leaders join Year 7 Camp [Past Event]

Tue 9 Feb 2021

Read more


House Assembly (12:10 PM) [Past Event]

Wed 10 Feb 2021

Read more


Alumni Afternoon Tea [Past Event]

Wed 10 Feb 2021

Read more


School Tour [Past Event]

Fri 12 Feb 2021

Read more


VCE Student/Parent Information Evening [Past Event]

Tue 16 Feb 2021

Read more


School Council [Past Event]

Tue 16 Feb 2021

Read more


School Photos (catch-up) [Past Event]

Wed 17 Feb 2021

Read more


Year 10 Road Smart (PM) [Past Event]

Wed 17 Feb 2021

Read more


Year 7 Welcome BBQ/IM [Past Event]

Thu 18 Feb 2021

Read more


School Tour [Past Event]

Fri 19 Feb 2021

Read more


Swimming Sports [Past Event]

Wed 24 Feb 2021

Read more


Senior Sport [Past Event]

Thu 25 Feb 2021

Read more


School Tour [Past Event]

Fri 26 Feb 2021

Read more


School Tour [Past Event]

Fri 26 Feb 2021

Read more


Intermediate Sport [Past Event]

Mon 1 Mar 2021

Read more


Year 7 Immunisation [Past Event]

Thu 4 Mar 2021

Read more


Year 7 Morrisby (P5&6) [Past Event]

Thu 4 Mar 2021

Read more


School Tour [Past Event]

Fri 5 Mar 2021

Read more


Division Swimming [Past Event]

Fri 5 Mar 2021

Read more


Labour Day [Past Event]

Mon 8 Mar 2021

Read more


Assembly - sub school (12:10 PM) [Past Event]

Wed 10 Mar 2021

Read more


School Tour [Past Event]

Fri 12 Mar 2021

Read more


Year 7 Sport [Past Event]

Mon 15 Mar 2021

Read more


School Council [Past Event]

Tue 16 Mar 2021

Read more


Year 8 Sport [Past Event]

Thu 18 Mar 2021

Read more


School Tour [Past Event]

Fri 19 Mar 2021

Read more


Year 9 Morrisby Interviews [Past Event]

Mon 22 Mar 2021 - Wed 24 Mar 2021

Read more


School Tour [Past Event]

Fri 26 Mar 2021

Read more


Year 9 Morrisby Interviews [Past Event]

Mon 29 Mar 2021

Read more


Music Concert [Past Event]

Tue 30 Mar 2021

Read more


Learning Conferences [Past Event]

Wed 31 Mar 2021

Read more


Last day of term [Past Event]

Thu 1 Apr 2021

Read more


Good Friday [Past Event]

Fri 2 Apr 2021

Read more