News & Events

Latest news

Year 8 Runners-up in Division Softball.

Mar 17th, 2019

An enthusiastic, ice-cream loving group of Year 8 Girls played really well at the Mullum Division competition, finishing in second place.

Year 8 Baseball

Mar 17th, 2019

The Year 8 Baseball team won two games and were beaten 4-5 by eventual winners Auburn. Some great hitting and pitching was on display all day and the boys should be proud of their efforts.

Senior Volleyball

Mar 1st, 2019

Well done on the Senior Volleyball teams who competed at the Mullum division school sport at Dandenong stadium!

Year 7 Welcome Night

Feb 22nd, 2019

A great night at the Yr 7 Welcome night. Good food, good music and a great community vibe!! The time capsules were also presented before being locked away under the school and reopened by the graduating class in October 2024. It’s going to be a great year!!

 

Upcoming Events

Year 7 Camp [Past Event]

Mon 11 Feb 2019 - Wed 13 Feb 2019

Read more


School Assembly [Past Event]

Thu 14 Feb 2019

Read more


School Photos [Past Event]

Wed 20 Feb 2019

Read more


Year 7 Welcome BBQ [Past Event]

Thu 21 Feb 2019

Read more


Photos Catch-up [Past Event]

Mon 25 Feb 2019

Read more


Swimming Sports [Past Event]

Wed 27 Feb 2019

Read more


Senior Sport [Past Event]

Thu 28 Feb 2019

Read more


Year 7 Immunisation [Past Event]

Fri 1 Mar 2019

Read more


Intermediate Sport [Past Event]

Mon 4 Mar 2019

Read more


Regional Swimming [Past Event]

Fri 8 Mar 2019

Read more


Labour Day Holiday [Past Event]

Mon 11 Mar 2019

Read more


Assembly - sub school [Past Event]

Wed 13 Mar 2019

Read more


Year 8 Sport [Past Event]

Mon 18 Mar 2019

Read more


Year 7 Sport [Past Event]

Fri 22 Mar 2019

Read more


Learning Conferences

Thu 4 Apr 2019 7:00 am - 9:00 am

Read more


End of Term 1

Fri 5 Apr 2019

Read more