News & Events

Latest news

Year 7 Camp

Feb 12th, 2020

Our Yr 7 students returned home safely from camp today. Special thanks to Camp Toolangi and the Mullauna staff for making it all possible. Great memories!

Leadership Assembly

Feb 4th, 2020

Congratulations to all students that were acknowledged at today's Leadership assembly. These students will play a vital role in shaping the long term future of Mullauna.

College Tours

Feb 4th, 2020

College Tours resume this week on Friday 7 February. All tours commence at 9am Fridays from the front office. Bookings are recommended. Contact the office on 03 98743422. Please pass this message on to any interested primary school families!

SkillZ@Mullauna

Jan 30th, 2020

The Year 9s kicked off their year of SkillZ@Mullauna by focusing on the nature and meaning of 'success'. Today they practiced some circus skills with Hayden from The Circus Crew. This really brought out the important role resilience and perseverance play in achieving any success.

 

Upcoming Events

Staff Commence [Past Event]

Tue 28 Jan 2020

Read more


Students Comment [Past Event]

Wed 29 Jan 2020

Read more


Year Level Assemblies [Past Event]

Thu 30 Jan 2020

Read more


Year 12 Camp [Past Event]

Mon 3 Feb 2020 - Tue 4 Feb 2020

Read more


School Assembly [Past Event]

Wed 5 Feb 2020

Read more


Alumni Afternoon Tea [Past Event]

Wed 5 Feb 2020

Read more


Year 7 Camp and Year 10 Peer Support Leaders (Tues) [Past Event]

Mon 10 Feb 2020 - Wed 12 Feb 2020

Read more


House Assembly [Past Event]

Wed 12 Feb 2020

Read more


School Council [Past Event]

Tue 18 Feb 2020

Read more


Year 10 Road Smart (2pm)

Wed 19 Feb 2020

Read more


Year 7 Welcome BBQ

Thu 20 Feb 2020

Read more


Year 12 Legal (all day)

Fri 21 Feb 2020

Read more


Swimming Sports

Wed 26 Feb 2020

Read more


Senior Sport

Thu 27 Feb 2020

Read more


Inter Sport

Mon 2 Mar 2020

Read more


School Photos

Wed 4 Mar 2020

Read more


Division Swimming

Fri 6 Mar 2020

Read more


Labour Day

Mon 9 Mar 2020

Read more


School Photos (catch-up)

Wed 11 Mar 2020

Read more


Assembly - sub school

Wed 11 Mar 2020

Read more


Presentation Ball

Fri 13 Mar 2020

Read more


Year 7 Vaccinations

Mon 16 Mar 2020

Read more


Year 8 Sport

Mon 16 Mar 2020

Read more


Music Soiree

Thu 19 Mar 2020

Read more


Year 7 Sport

Thu 19 Mar 2020

Read more


EMR Swimming

Tue 24 Mar 2020

Read more


Skillz Parent Evening

Tue 24 Mar 2020

Read more


Learning Conferences

Wed 25 Mar 2020

Read more