News & Events

Latest news

Year 7 Challenge drama presentation

Sep 12th, 2019

In Year 7 Challenge classes, the students have been exploring our college values of curiosity, courage and community. They presented their understanding of these important values through a series of live performances for parents, friends and the community on Tuesday night. With support from our drama teacher, Ms Sloan, the students wrote and performed in small groups about issues that they feel are important to their community. To emphasise the message, the groups performed with minimal props, lighting and dialogue. Their performances captured the essence of their learning perfectly.

Year 9 Skillz Tripod Enterprising Skills workshop

Sep 5th, 2019

Today, as part of the SkillZ term 3 focus on "It's My Future", the Year 9s took part in the Tripod Enterprising Skills workshop. They learned about the eight enterprising skills that are relevant and transferable to any workplace, they were challenged to give a personal pitch about themselves and to try to sell an unsellable idea.

Congratulations to VCE coordinator Penny Nevill

Sep 4th, 2019

Congratulations are in order for VCE coordinator Penny Nevill on her recent efforts in representing Australia at the World Triathlon event in Switzerland. She came 3rd overall and is to be commended on her commitment, persistence and hard work in achieving her goals!!

Mullauna Manor parent evening

Sep 4th, 2019

Well done to our Yr 8 students on their efforts at the recent Mullauna Manor parent evening. The night was a celebration of the great work in our Humanities classes this term, with a focus on Medieval times. Well done to all involved!

 

Upcoming Events

Years 7 – 9 Careers Expo (P1&2) [Past Event]

Mon 22 Jul 2019

Read more


Years 9 – 11 Course Interviews [Past Event]

Mon 22 Jul 2019 7:00 am - Fri 26 Jul 2019 8:27 am

Read more


DAV Debating [Past Event]

Wed 24 Jul 2019 7:00 am - 8:29 am

Read more


Year 11 Fit to Drive (P1 – 4) [Past Event]

Thu 25 Jul 2019 7:00 am - 9:00 am

Read more


Subject Info Night (9&10) [Past Event]

Thu 25 Jul 2019

Read more


Yr 9 Course Interviews [Past Event]

Fri 26 Jul 2019

Read more


Yr 10 Careers Day [Past Event]

Fri 26 Jul 2019

Read more


Snr Boys Netball Final [Past Event]

Mon 29 Jul 2019

Read more


Yr 12 Psych (P5&6) [Past Event]

Tue 30 Jul 2019

Read more


Yr9 Respectful Relationships (P5&6) [Past Event]

Tue 30 Jul 2019

Read more


8A & 8B Medieval Inc (P3&4) [Past Event]

Tue 30 Jul 2019

Read more


8C & 8D Medieval Inc (P5&6) [Past Event]

Tue 30 Jul 2019

Read more


Grade 6 Taster Day [Past Event]

Thu 1 Aug 2019

Read more


Subject Selectons Due [Past Event]

Fri 2 Aug 2019

Read more


Yr10 Respectful Relationships (P3&4) [Past Event]

Fri 2 Aug 2019

Read more


Yr 8/9 Anim/Prog (all day) [Past Event]

Fri 2 Aug 2019

Read more


German Excursion (9 students) [Past Event]

Wed 7 Aug 2019

Read more


DAV Debating [Past Event]

Wed 7 Aug 2019

Read more


Yr 7 Soccer Final [Past Event]

Thu 8 Aug 2019

Read more


Yr 8/9 Sport Science (P1-3) [Past Event]

Fri 9 Aug 2019

Read more


Yr 7 Badminton Final [Past Event]

Fri 9 Aug 2019

Read more


Year 12 VTAC/Study Evening [Past Event]

Tue 13 Aug 2019

Read more


Awards Assembly [Past Event]

Wed 14 Aug 2019

Read more


SenseAbility (8C/P3 - 8B/P4) [Past Event]

Thu 15 Aug 2019

Read more


SenseAbility (8A/P3- 8D/P4) [Past Event]

Fri 16 Aug 2019

Read more


Yr 11 Legal (all day) [Past Event]

Fri 16 Aug 2019

Read more


Curriculum Day [Past Event]

Thu 22 Aug 2019

Read more


Year 10 Social [Past Event]

Thu 22 Aug 2019

Read more


Yr 11 Drug & Alcohol [Past Event]

Fri 23 Aug 2019

Read more


Inter Sport [Past Event]

Tue 27 Aug 2019

Read more


Yr9 Respectful Relationships (P1&2) [Past Event]

Wed 28 Aug 2019

Read more


Music Theme Concert [Past Event]

Thu 29 Aug 2019

Read more


Yr8 Mullauna Manor [Past Event]

Mon 2 Sep 2019

Read more


Y10 Respectful Relationships (P1&2) [Past Event]

Thu 5 Sep 2019

Read more


Yr 7 Sport [Past Event]

Fri 6 Sep 2019

Read more


Yr 7 & 10 Immunisations [Past Event]

Tue 10 Sep 2019

Read more


Yr 7 Challenge Evening [Past Event]

Tue 10 Sep 2019

Read more


Division Aths [Past Event]

Thu 12 Sep 2019

Read more


Sensibility (8A/P3 8C/P5 8B/P5) [Past Event]

Thu 12 Sep 2019

Read more


Sensibility (8D/P3) [Past Event]

Fri 13 Sep 2019

Read more


10 Sexting P1/AP 2/B P3/C [Past Event]

Fri 13 Sep 2019

Read more


Yr 9 Rubicon visit [Past Event]

Fri 13 Sep 2019

Read more


Yr 8 Sport [Past Event]

Mon 16 Sep 2019

Read more


SKillZ Parent Evening [Past Event]

Mon 16 Sep 2019

Read more


Central Australia - 16-27 September [Past Event]

Mon 16 Sep 2019 - Fri 20 Sep 2019

Read more


Learning Conferences [Past Event]

Thu 19 Sep 2019

Read more