News & Events

Latest news

Small School's Orientation Day

Nov 13th, 2018

Congratulations to the students that attended Mullauna today as part of our Small Schools Yr 7 Orientation day. Some great fun was had in Makerspaces, Art, Music and PE. We hope the day will help you settle at Mullauna next year.

Remembrance Day service

Nov 10th, 2018

Well done to 2019 School Captains Sam and Harrison who represented the college at this mornings Remembrance Day service at Halliday Park. They placed at wreath on behalf of the school community and Sam read a poem with a focus on the impact of war on the children of the world. Lest we forget.

Congratulations to Liam Kernik!

Nov 4th, 2018

Congratulations to Year 11 student Liam who took part in the Victorian all schools athletics championships 2018, with the following results: 1st- 200m sprint- PB and national record 1st- 100m sprint- PB

Congratulations to iPlan a Business Competition winners!

Nov 4th, 2018

Congratulations to Simone, Melissa, Maddison and Jade on receiving the top prize in Victoria University's iPlan a Business Competition last Friday. Their winning business plans were innovative, professional and creative in their approach to dealing with a range of issues such as providing homeless women access to free sanitary products and imagining a new range of clothing styles and sizes for teenagers in the 'In between' years.

 

Upcoming Events

Year 8 Rubicon Camp [Past Event]

Wed 7 Nov 2018 - Fri 9 Nov 2018

Read more


Instrumental Music Exams [Past Event]

Mon 12 Nov 2018 - Fri 16 Nov 2018

Read more


Student Wellbeing [Past Event]

Tue 13 Nov 2018

Read more


Small School Orientation [Past Event]

Wed 14 Nov 2018

Read more


World Challenge Exams [Past Event]

Mon 19 Nov 2018 - Wed 21 Nov 2018

Read more


Year Level Meetings [Past Event]

Tue 20 Nov 2018

Read more


Year 7 Gala Day [Past Event]

Wed 21 Nov 2018

Read more


Year 11 Exams [Past Event]

Wed 21 Nov 2018 - Thu 29 Nov 2018

Read more


Year 7 Welcome Night [Past Event]

Thu 22 Nov 2018

Read more


World Challenge (all day) [Past Event]

Thu 22 Nov 2018

Read more


World Challenge Expedition

Fri 23 Nov 2018 - Fri 14 Dec 2018

Read more


Year 10 Exams [Past Event]

Mon 26 Nov 2018 - Thu 29 Nov 2018

Read more


Year 8 Exams [Past Event]

Tue 27 Nov 2018 - Wed 28 Nov 2018

Read more


Year 9 Exams [Past Event]

Wed 28 Nov 2018 - Fri 30 Nov 2018

Read more


Year 7 Exams [Past Event]

Thu 29 Nov 2018 - Fri 30 Nov 2018

Read more


VCE Headstart [Past Event]

Fri 30 Nov 2018 - Fri 7 Dec 2018

Read more


Headstart Program for 2019 classes Years 8, 9, 11, 12 [Past Event]

Mon 3 Dec 2018 - Fri 7 Dec 2018
Headstart Program for 2019 classes Years 8, 9, 11, 12. The Headstart Program continues to run for Years 8, 9 and 10 the following week (Dec 10 - 14).

Read more


Rookie Concert NEVR [Past Event]

Mon 10 Dec 2018

Read more


Headstart Program for 2019 classes Years 8, 9,10

Mon 10 Dec 2018 - Fri 14 Dec 2018

Read more


Orientation Day [Past Event]

Tue 11 Dec 2018

Read more


Student Wellbeing [Past Event]

Tue 11 Dec 2018

Read more


Year Level Meetings [Past Event]

Wed 12 Dec 2018

Read more


2018 VCE Results Published

Fri 14 Dec 2018

Read more


End of Year Program

Mon 17 Dec 2018 - Tue 18 Dec 2018

Read more


Presentation Evening

Wed 19 Dec 2018

Read more


Last Day

Fri 21 Dec 2018

Read more


Semester Two Reports Published

Fri 21 Dec 2018

Read more