News & Events

Latest news

Year 7 Challenge Night

Sep 18th, 2017

Congratulations to all involved in the Yr 7 Challenge Night on Tuesday September 12. The theme, 'Night at the Museum', was a great chance to show off their research and learning into the world of various ancient cultures.

Year 8 Medieval Manor and Year 9 Skillz 'It's My Future' Presentations

Sep 18th, 2017

Well done to everyone involved in the Yr 8 Medieval Manor and Yr 9 Skillz parent presentations on Thursday September 14. The night showcased the talents and hard work of our students and teachers. Terrific work!

Read More


Eastern Metro School Captains tour

Aug 29th, 2017

Well done to Ema and Isabelle who represented the college tonight at the annual Eastern Metro School Captains tour and talk at Parliament House. A great night of inspiration and support from the various MPs!

Soroptimist Empowering Young Women Through Education Breakfast

Aug 19th, 2017

On August 17, Mullauna College was represented at the Soroptimist Empowering Young Women Through Education Breakfast. Yr 10 students Bree, Chloe, Shaye, Melanie, Victoria and Isabella engaged thoughtfully in activities and gained insights into how educational opportunities today will shape their futures. Thanks to Ms Davidson who also supported the girls. Well done!

 

Upcoming Events

Central Australian Trip [Past Event]

Mon 18 Sep 2017 - Fri 29 Sep 2017

Read more


VCE Practice Exams [Past Event]

Mon 25 Sep 2017 - Fri 29 Sep 2017

Read more


VCE Art Exhibition- Opening Night [Past Event]

Thu 12 Oct 2017

Read more


VCE Art Exhibition [Past Event]

Thu 12 Oct 2017 - Thu 19 Oct 2017

Read more


Showcase Concert [Past Event]

Thu 19 Oct 2017

Read more


2018 Year 7 Welcome

Mon 23 Oct 2017

Read more


Student Wellbeing

Tue 24 Oct 2017

Read more


Validictory Celebration

Wed 25 Oct 2017

Read more


Year 8 Digital Thumbprint

Mon 30 Oct 2017

Read more


Year 12 English Exam

Wed 1 Nov 2017

Read more


Year Level Assembly

Wed 1 Nov 2017

Read more


Melbourne Cup Day

Tue 7 Nov 2017

Read more


Year 8 Rubicon Camp

Wed 8 Nov 2017 - Fri 10 Nov 2017

Read more


Instrumental Music Exams

Mon 13 Nov 2017 - Fri 17 Nov 2017

Read more


Small School Orientation

Wed 15 Nov 2017

Read more


Year 11 Exams

Wed 22 Nov 2017 - Thu 30 Nov 2017

Read more


Year 12 Formal

Thu 23 Nov 2017

Read more


Year 10 Exams

Mon 27 Nov 2017 - Thu 30 Nov 2017

Read more


Year 9s last day

Tue 28 Nov 2017

Read more


Year 9 Exams

Wed 29 Nov 2017 - Fri 1 Dec 2017

Read more


Year 7 & 8 Exams

Thu 30 Nov 2017 - Fri 1 Dec 2017

Read more


VCE Headstart

Fri 1 Dec 2017 - Fri 8 Dec 2017

Read more


Year 9 Skillz Camp

Mon 4 Dec 2017 - Fri 8 Dec 2017

Read more


Headstart Program - 2018 Classes

Mon 4 Dec 2017 1:00 pm - Fri 15 Dec 2017 2:47 pm

Read more


Music - Rookie Band

Mon 11 Dec 2017

Read more


2017 VCE Results Published

Fri 15 Dec 2017

Read more


Presentation Evening

Wed 20 Dec 2017

Read more


First Aid / CPR

Thu 21 Dec 2017

Read more