News & Events

Latest news

Congratulations to the 2020 Year 12s!

Dec 31st, 2020

Congratulations to our year 12 students for your courage, perseverance and determination during this very challenging year. We are very proud of your efforts and wish you every success as you venture into this next chapter of your education journey.

Congratulations to the Dux of 2020 - Briget Ewert

Dec 31st, 2020

Congratulations to the Dux of 2020 - Briget Ewert with an ATAR of 94.75. Briget achieved excellence all through her time at school and her success is very well deserved. We will acknowledge Briget's achievement at the first assembly next year.

Congratulations to Yr 10 student Caitlyn

Nov 17th, 2020

Congratulations are in order to Yr 10 student Caitlyn who has been accepted into the University of Melbourne Kwong Lee Dow Scholars program. The program is an academic enrichment program designed to support high achieving students. She will have the exciting opportunity of experiencing university life and taking part in a range of academic events and activities. When she finishes her secondary studies, she could also be offered a guaranteed place in an undergraduate degree and an overseas scholarship during her studies.

Congratulations to the graduating class of 2020!

Oct 27th, 2020

Congratulations to the graduating class of 2020. To say its been a difficult year, would be stating the obvious. We look forward to the celebrations that come tomorrow.

 

Upcoming Events

Students Commence

Thu 28 Jan 2021

Read more


School Tour

Fri 29 Jan 2021

Read more


Year 12 Camp

Mon 1 Feb 2021 - Tue 2 Feb 2021

Read more


School Photos (AM)

Wed 3 Feb 2021

Read more


School Assembly (P6)

Wed 3 Feb 2021

Read more


Year 7 Camp

Mon 8 Feb 2021 - Wed 10 Feb 2021

Read more


Year 10 Peer Support Leaders join Year 7 Camp

Tue 9 Feb 2021

Read more


House Assembly (12:10 PM)

Wed 10 Feb 2021

Read more


Alumni Afternoon Tea

Wed 10 Feb 2021

Read more


School Tour

Fri 12 Feb 2021

Read more


VCE Student/Parent Information Evening

Tue 16 Feb 2021

Read more


School Council

Tue 16 Feb 2021

Read more


School Photos (catch-up)

Wed 17 Feb 2021

Read more


Year 10 Road Smart (PM)

Wed 17 Feb 2021

Read more


Year 7 Welcome BBQ/IM

Thu 18 Feb 2021

Read more


School Tour

Fri 19 Feb 2021

Read more


Swimming Sports

Wed 24 Feb 2021

Read more


Senior Sport

Thu 25 Feb 2021

Read more


School Tour

Fri 26 Feb 2021

Read more


School Tour

Fri 26 Feb 2021

Read more


Intermediate Sport

Mon 1 Mar 2021

Read more


Year 7 Immunisation

Thu 4 Mar 2021

Read more


Year 7 Morrisby (P5&6)

Thu 4 Mar 2021

Read more


School Tour

Fri 5 Mar 2021

Read more


Division Swimming

Fri 5 Mar 2021

Read more


Labour Day

Mon 8 Mar 2021

Read more


Assembly - sub school (12:10 PM)

Wed 10 Mar 2021

Read more


School Tour

Fri 12 Mar 2021

Read more


Year 7 Sport

Mon 15 Mar 2021

Read more


School Council

Tue 16 Mar 2021

Read more


Year 8 Sport

Thu 18 Mar 2021

Read more


School Tour

Fri 19 Mar 2021

Read more


Year 9 Morrisby Interviews

Mon 22 Mar 2021 - Wed 24 Mar 2021

Read more


School Tour

Fri 26 Mar 2021

Read more


Year 9 Morrisby Interviews

Mon 29 Mar 2021

Read more


Music Concert

Tue 30 Mar 2021

Read more


Learning Conferences

Wed 31 Mar 2021

Read more


Last day of term

Thu 1 Apr 2021

Read more


Good Friday

Fri 2 Apr 2021

Read more