News & Events

Latest news

Skillz 'It's My City' presentation night

Jun 21st, 2019

Well done to the Yr 9 students who last night presented their work around the SKillZ theme for term 2 - Its my city!!

Year 7 inter-school Netball

Jun 21st, 2019

On the 20th of June, the Year 7 girls went out for a fun day of inter-school sports netball. It was a cold, wet and rainy day. The girls displayed an amazing level of teamwork and braved through the tough weather. The A team played 6 games and won 3, while the B team played 5 but didn’t manage to take a win. Despite the tough circumstances, the girls had fun mixing up positions and being with their friends. All round it was a great effort and a good day! A special thanks to our helper/scorer Jack Pilven. Megan Fogarty and Claudia Jones Year 9 Coaches

Year 7 Aussie Rules

Jun 20th, 2019

Well done to the Year 7 Aussie Rules team who have managed to win both their games today in very wet and trying conditions!!

Year 7 inter-school Soccer

Jun 20th, 2019

Congratulations to the Year 7 Girls team who won the Mullum Division competition today. The Boys team gave a very good account of themselves winning convincingly in their second game after losing their first game in a close affair. Well done to all who participated in very difficult conditions.

 

Upcoming Events

Year 7 Camp [Past Event]

Mon 11 Feb 2019 - Wed 13 Feb 2019

Read more


School Assembly [Past Event]

Thu 14 Feb 2019

Read more


School Photos [Past Event]

Wed 20 Feb 2019

Read more


Year 7 Welcome BBQ [Past Event]

Thu 21 Feb 2019

Read more


Photos Catch-up [Past Event]

Mon 25 Feb 2019

Read more


Swimming Sports [Past Event]

Wed 27 Feb 2019

Read more


Senior Sport [Past Event]

Thu 28 Feb 2019

Read more


Year 7 Immunisation [Past Event]

Fri 1 Mar 2019

Read more


Intermediate Sport [Past Event]

Mon 4 Mar 2019

Read more


Regional Swimming [Past Event]

Fri 8 Mar 2019

Read more


Labour Day Holiday [Past Event]

Mon 11 Mar 2019

Read more


Assembly - sub school [Past Event]

Wed 13 Mar 2019

Read more


Year 8 Sport [Past Event]

Mon 18 Mar 2019

Read more


Year 7 Sport [Past Event]

Fri 22 Mar 2019

Read more


Learning Conferences [Past Event]

Thu 4 Apr 2019 7:00 am - 9:00 am

Read more


End of Term 1 [Past Event]

Fri 5 Apr 2019

Read more